nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ditched by Hans Kimmy

Hans Kim and I were on a date (say what) and spent most of the night in the desert not getting along. At one point he said he was going to drop me off at a hotel with his mother so he could go play poker. Huh???? So he did dump me off at a motel and I did spend so much time there joking around with the staff that I completely forgot about him. His mother I never saw. Why didn’t he just take me back home? Mysterious. I forgot the rest.

Source: An episode where Hans claims he is popular with white girls

8:47 a.m. - 2023-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515