nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reunited and it feels so meh

Dreamed I went to a hs reunion and ran into Grape Ape. She was wearing a flowy pink dress and looked perfect. I wasn’t expecting her. The first words out of my mouth were I’m sorry, even though I still to this day think I’m not wrong. I just didn’t know what to say. She didn’t react physically whatsoever. I just noticed how beautiful she looked. Not a wrinkle anywhere, big, warm eyes. Her face was bright. Her husband was not with her.

8:36 a.m. - 2023-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515