nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One Bob Massey, LV singer

Dreamed I met Bob Massey in the audience at a LV show and apparently flirted up a storm. I had no idea who he was, but gathered subsequently that he was someone well known to others. I was at the show by myself, and apparently was a younger, thinner version of myself. Maybe just a few years younger. My personality was the same. When the show was over, he started making references to a wife or partner.. I was slightly disappointed even though he had like 30 years on me. I later asked someone what he did for a living, and was told he is a singer.

1:57 p.m. - 2011-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets