nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random

All over the place. First I was with a Catholic priest while rummaging through what are now personal artifacts. I kept crossing Tim's little school photos with Steve's childhood handwritten notes. Whatever it was I was trying to do was a bust, plus I wanted to visit "the B of A inside Mandalay Bay" and was afraid I was running out of time. When I finally got to the hotel, Oprah was there drinking water out of a huge goblet. The goblet was made of cheap plastic. Apparently she'd had a fight with David Letterman about throwing a cocktail party. Dave had nixed it and that was that. Their tiff was delaying my trip to the bank somehow. I woke while worrying about traffic.

11:41 a.m. - 2011-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets