nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Join us

I met a gir/young woman I thought it would be interesting to befriend. When I went to her house to meet her parents, her father handed me a country club contract with the club designation of “under $175,000.” I did not know if that meant he thought my income was under that amount, or if that’s how much it cost to join. I told him I would give it to my father for consideration. Later on I met a young man who’d had a religious conversion. He was fully immersed in his study and talked the jargon of the group. I didn’t feel they were trying to recruit me. Right before I woke up, someone said, “E., your face is really red.”

Source: The Siegel family of Florida

8:30 a.m. - 2023-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515