nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The mouth of a Boston Terrier

Somehow I was able to explore the interior of a Boston Terrier’s mouth like a spelunker. How did I get in there? The wall of the mouth seemed two stories high. I could see where the teeth were supposed to be. Everything was pinkish red but not damp. I can’t say if it was a living animal or an exhibit in a veterinary museum, on a par with the Field Museum in Chicago where you can stand underneath full size planes and eyeball them. I was able to look around without fear of being swallowed.

10:04 a.m. - 2023-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515