nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Questions, no answers

1. Dreamed I changed one of my work passwords and then forgot it AND the other one. The harder I tried to remember it, the blanker I drew.

2. I entered an old person’s house somewhere in the neighborhood. They did not seem to be home. Nothing was updated whatsoever. I’m not sure why I was there.

3. Back in my house there was a clear plastic board in the bathroom between the toilet and the sink. Sticking out of it about half an inch was what I thought was a live wire. I stared at it out of curiosity. How would it have any juice separated from a power source? Who put it in the bathroom? The wire was red and fine. I did not touch it.

9:37 a.m. - 2023-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515