nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snipers on northbound fwy

I dreamed I was on I-15 north, I’d say after Pelican but before Rock Hwy when I noticed a handful of snipers with guns out set up to fire off the left side of the freeway. Traffic was snarled and we were sitting next to their setup. I did not feel a big jolt of fear because the shooting had not yet begun. I have no idea where I was A- going or B- going to go or do if it suddenly started. This part of the fwy still has no shoulder due to construction.

9:51 a.m. - 2024-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515