nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dog vs mountain lion

While walking one of Ron White’s dogs and one of my own, Ron’s dog was attacked by a mountain lion. Typically a French bulldog would not fare well against a lion. He did sustain a gash on his back, but when Ron examined the scene, he found the lion’s foot in the grass under a tuft of fur. Surprisingly there wasn’t a lot of blood. I was with the dogs, leashes in hand, but I don’t remember seeing any attack. I just looked down and saw the injury. The lion was long gone.

10:02 a.m. - 2024-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515