nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

neighbors and jewelry

dreamed i met up with t.d. again on vacation. we attended some theatre thing together (with our families) and received blue rings and rosaries. i put on my ring and it was just a little bit tight. then we all went swimming together, and my dad disappeared and was late in returning. my brother swam longer than he was supposed to, and i worried he wouldn't be ready to go on time. i don't remember if my dad ever came back, but terry's dad called his name and his sister answered to it. i was confused.

4:20 p.m. - 2003-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets