nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who do you think you are?

1. Todd was more than missing, he was and had been dead for quite some time. He went flippers up in a scuba accident in California.

2. I had taken in a boy whose mother was sort of mysteriously unaccounted for, and..... forgot how he had come to be in my care. He’d arrived in square blue packaging, on the porch and I just... took him in, no questions asked, no call to authorities, nothing. Someone was asking ME questions and I was drawing a blank. I hold myself in high esteem and apparently believe I can manage anything.

10:05 a.m. - 2019-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets