nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mugshot vanity

I was informed while at the police department that they had an eight year old warrant for my arrest. It was for illegally accessing a police report about a rape allegation against a famous daredevil. THEY acted like it was no big deal and I just needed to sit for a photo. I realized while I waited that the photo was going to follow me around like a bad penny. I should not smile in the photo, but I should try not to look too rascally. I woke up before taking the mug shot.

8:00 a.m. - 2018-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets