nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aim low

Somehow I had declined to complete my final year of high school due to the pandemic. In the dream, I was apparently hanging around a high school gym but not really participating… I was just there. I went to see the counselor where I found out I had several more credits to deal with and no online study set up. I also learned that I weighed 119 pounds. The scene changed to a bit of driving followed by sitting in the lobby of a female-oriented business. I never got past the front desk and I’m not sure why I was there.

9:04 a.m. - 2021-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515