nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'hose me, sister

i was a bridesmaid without her stockings. i dunno why it mattered to me since no one could see my legs under the dress, but i had to have stockings, damnit. i was ushered off to the gift shop by a friend, who urged me to hurry because the ceremony was starting "in 18 minutes." i took my eleven dollars and blue trench-coated self into the dressing room and looked myself over in the mirror. i looked pretty good, i have to say. then i was whisked back down the sidewalk to the wedding party in the front, and i woke up long before anyone discovered my leg faux pas.

8:52 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets