nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ancient face

Last night F picked up a flat screen tv circa the early 2000s and we played classic Mario Bros all night with Gramma & Ginga going in the background. I ended up dreaming I was off the charts old and having a hard time finding a movie to go to because the newspaper I was reading from was an LA paper, not here. Guess I didn’t have my glassssses. To reverse the signs of aging, all I had to do was wake up.

10:05 a.m. - 2019-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets