nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Urban unexploring

I was in a convenience store where someone lost their cell phone and a similar-shaped object. I walked around with them for the longest time. How was I planning to get them back to their owner? No idea. I talked with somebody but no handoff was made. I left the store without them however and walked down the street to a rundown strip mall with a covered sidewalk. I expected it to be empty but came upon a possible salon full of cholas wearing the exact same flannel shirts. Were they employees of a themed salon? Likely not. I was a female walking alone at dusk. Someone saw me and encouraged me to get the heck out of there. Yes, ma’am. I left the way I came.

7:34 a.m. - 2022-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515