nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Detroit “thurlbred”

A kind of seedy flashback to 2006. I refound the emails again, but this time they were painstakingly written in a different style and in different colors with changed emphasis. I was in a room solely for sexual purposes, like I was waiting for someone, but the room was in some kind of building, not a hotel. This was on the sly, definitely. I was looking at the old emails with new eyes. I could see that I had been in way over my head. I was glad nothing much had come of it, though I was still in the room waiting.

7:41 a.m. - 2019-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets