nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ch1mp, period, attention

Ch1mp was working in a K-Mart along with several other miscreants from my recent past. I arrived draped in a bed sheet that was half-painted purple. I can't remember why I was there, but as I sat in a chair waiting for my "appointment," I realized the paint on my bed sheet was wet & I was wearing white pants. I felt a desperation to not be seen this way so acutely that I got up and sprinted for the exit leaving my wallet behind. I ran back, got the wallet, went outside and jumped on a bus. Out the window I saw trees planted upside down. Ch1mp never saw a thing.

9:27 a.m. - 2013-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets