nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guest dream: Frank

Went for a job interview at an Asian body parts factory. WENT. He went to the interview! Discussed salary! To do what?? There was some kind of front going on. After the interview he got locked in the building. Somehow he smuggled a phone call to me, and I told him to get the hell out of there. He said he couldn’t, the door was jammed. I slapped the door on the outside. He was afraid they were coming for his kidney. I forgot the rest.

3:56 p.m. - 2022-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515