nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stolen nose

I dreamed I ripped a piece of a kid's nose off while gallivanting around a theme park. I was in the water part of a water attraction, like a big pool with rafts and little kids, and I just knicked this kid's nose... off. A little off the top. I spent the rest of the dream hiding from him because I kept the part I knicked. I spent the rest of the dream hiding inside a random person's back bedroom, desperate to get the hand-crank television onto the Spanish channel so he wouldn't find me. And he didn't.

3:23 p.m. - 2017-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets