nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a dog and a bite, but not a dogbite!

i was sitting in my car when two things happened at once: i saw my brother wrestling another man in the bed of a truck, and someone opened my passenger door and tried to bring their huge mutt into my car. i wanted to run out and rescue my bro, but the door was stuck or i had my belt on or something, and was also distracted by the dog. what to do? argh. i watched as the guy tried to bite t.'s face as t put him in a headlock. i never had time to tell the other person to lose the dog before i woke up.

10:25 a.m. - 2004-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets