nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LA dream fragment

My sense upon waking is I've had this dream before, but I have not.

I'm in some hotel in LA, in the lobby. The twist, I am a 6 ft black girl. I hear there is a Madonna concert going on on a secret floor. I try to go up. I can hear the music. Somehow I am intercepted by Tom Cruise. He takes me to his suite. We start fooling around. Just as I am fumbling with his belt, I look at his clock. It says about 2:40. But I say to him, Why didn't you tell me it is 7 in the morning? Time means nothing to Tom. Plus, really, he doesn't know my schedule. I start rousing myself up. I tell him I have a kid sister and I have to take care of her. Rendezvous over.

Dream brought on by adding Vintage LA to my FB.

8:23 a.m. - 2016-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets