nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bed in a box

another weird one:

yesterday i dreamed that my entire bed was encased in wood, like the frame on a waterbed, and that my boss was standing next to my bed with her arms crossed and one pointed finger in the air. i kept waking myself up with this one, finally deciding that what i really needed at 2:30 in the morning was caffeine. yes, i had a pepsi. heh! it worked, the dream didn't come back.

1:12 a.m. - 2005-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets