nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why little nepenthean can't learn

Long dream about why I can't succeed without really trying. It took place in a classroom with a caring older professor. He was taking me to task for going to school for years but not doing the work and failing repeatedly. In fact, I still had some outstanding failing grades waiting for me through the current semester. Though I haven't been a student in thirteen years, I am still failing to learn and he just wanted to know what my problem was. I opened the book and sat there half-heartedly. I didn't really have an answer. I just didn't feel like I could do it.

8:04 a.m. - 2018-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets