nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everybody’s normal is different

Dreamed I was trying to cross Mopicana on foot but it was too busy, so I walked down Smoulder Highway instead. I walked it like a vagrant though — through the middle of the grass, climbing over rusty metal equipment and whatever was on the ground in front of me. Why wasn’t I on the sidewalk like a normal person? Sigh.... I got to a house and walked in like I belonged there. An Asian woman just like Alice from the Gramma and Ginga videos was tolerating the antics of a 6 year old. He was scooting around the house on all fours and she just let it go on... anyway, an old man needed help getting out of the bathtub. I don’t know that I was there for that, I believe I was just there. Did I even know these people at all? Questionable. I woke before helping the old guy.

10:55 a.m. - 2019-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets