nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racist hot tub / conjured ex-husband

My neighbor named his hot tub “Sauna DeJenkins” to keep black folks out of it. Was this a regular problem, it’s a private sauna in his own backyard. Does he not by default choose who gets to use it? So tiresome. The scene changed to a crowded bar and grille. Ex-husband of Ms Thing was there, DD. I… was shocked. I leaned over a railing to say hello but I don’t think he could hear me because it was too loud. She was nearby but I wasn’t trying to greet her, only him, mainly out of surprise. Awk. I went back to my drama-free table and slouched. What a world.

9:21 a.m. - 2021-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515