nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The non-dock of the non-bay

I had been invited to the home of an acquaintance for what I thought was some swimming, but when I got there everyone was hanging out in a boat on the grass day drinking. Not really my idea of a good time. Everyone was in swimming attire but there was no water. I wasn’t really talking to anyone. I decided to go into their house to make myself a grilled cheese sandwich. Grilled cheese, you see, temporarily solves all of life’s problems. Sadly this plan was DOA; I didn’t know where anything was & of course I couldn’t ask because I was supposed to be outside. Folly, folly.

8:13 a.m. - 2021-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515