nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cd, guy, gum

i had the dream again where i'm going through all my cds so that a certain guy can hear norah jones. the guy likes me, so i think it's just an excuse for us to sit by the pool together and look at all my cds. eventually, i find the disc and put it in, saying, "i know it's not your usual thing, but it's good. it's mood music." the funny thing is, i don't even own any norah jones. also, while i was looking for the disc, i had a huge wad of gum in my mouth and ended up choking on it. the guy was like, "that's ok, it happens to me all the time." i pretended to get up to throw it out, but it was really to see if he'd look at my butt. he did.

12:56 a.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets