nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not my dog, not my prob

for whatever reason, i was going to the movies with a big, slobbery rottweiler in the backseat of my car. it didn't even belong to me or my friend. it was the pet of a guy who was out with his family, a guy i didn't even know! i went up to him and said, "i'm going to move the car right over there," meaning that he could go get the dog whenever he was ready to. so i got in the car, took a deep breath, and prayed to god that i wouldn't disturb the pet too much. (i had a huge fear of animals at the time of this dream.) i moved the car to wherever i said i was going to, got out, and noticed the back window rolled all the way down. damnit! if the dog were to leap out the window, i wouldn't be responsible.

10:52 p.m. - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets