nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild things in the office

I was sitting in an audience when it was revealed that several members were to leave and come back dressed as characters from Where the Wild Things Are. I was one of them, a wide-headed monster. I came back in carrying the costume head, but was accosted by a friend of my dream-boyfriend who possibly had a furry kink who wanted to hook up. There was no where to play and zero opportunity. He tried being handsy but I think the fur suit prevented access. Thank God. So presumptuous. I left the audience and wandered upstairs. I believe I resumed talking to the chatty waitress from last night.

8:00 a.m. - 2015-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets