nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strangers with candy

dreamed that it was my job to be mean to poor jerri, and i did my duty with great enthusiasm. i felt terribly guilty later, though, when i learned that the actress who played her had a tumor and had to quit the show. everyone in the room could hear stephen colbert talking to someone about it through the air vent. later, i went outside and drove my car swervingly all over the parking lot to demonstrate my distress. i really loved that show.

boy, am i cracked.

12:47 p.m. - 2004-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets