nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After a Dateline binge

I dreamed that JSF killed a woman at a resort because I’d wanted her to be elsewhere. Moved? Not in that suite? Not staying there? Gone home? Out of the way? Not... there? Welp, he went the extra (hopefully unrequested) mile and killed her. I realized verrrryyyyyy slowly that I was going to be bound up in this and that my life was going to be changing. I felt shame. I thought JSF’s mother would blame me, although I wasn’t there and hadn’t participated. My mind rolled over my text messages. Surely we had talked about her. Was I going to be in trouble? I was walking very slowly, lost in thought. When I reached the end of the sidewalk, I found myself in the driveway of W’wood standing next to the yellow Gremlin. You’ll never be back here again, I told myself regretfully. I woke up with deep feelings of doom.

9:55 a.m. - 2019-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets