nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scrap metal

Dreamed I was telling some guy about my scrap metal/bulk pickup. He interrogated me for about 5 minutes about how the shed had come apart, and, finally satisfied with my answers, suggested I present myself to the recycling place as a scrap metal dealer so I'd get a better price.im not a hustler and didn't want to do that. I just need a pickup to haul it out there. Then he declared is so alike and said we make a good team.. another thing that I disagreed with and didn't want.

5:46 a.m. - 2014-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets