nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rene advises to get the lead out

I was in the Wwood house and the Rwood house kind of simultaneously with Renutty. I want to say we were in my dad’s bedroom on Rwood, but it could just as easily have been my bedroom on Wwood, but in any case T had some red plastic containers of tools or toys and she was advising me to just throw them away without consulting him. How’s that for irony? I said I wasn’t going to do that. A- It’s his decision and B - we already have so precious little left of our childhood. I could never do that to him. There is a point to be made that he is 43, but still. Renutty refuses to throw out anything of her own regardless of its functionality, so what gives? Mysterious.

8:08 a.m. - 2022-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515