nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ferry at the Felz

I dreamed I was at the Felz Mall and there was a Chase out front. In front of the ATM was Liar's muscle car, so I got in and tried to start it. Wouldn't start. Somehow I knew it had been sitting there for two years. I got out and went to the main entrance of the mall. Liar's best friend was walking up the stairs. I took a chance and said hello. I asked if he remembered me and he said no. We walked down the hall of the mall togetherish and into a big elevator. He told me to pick something on the 3rd floor but this button menu had multiple meeting rooms on that floor. The same was true of every floor and I couldn't make a decision.

7:43 a.m. - 2018-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets