nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stranger Things, layering for winter

Dreamed a tall, fat black guy was absolutely coming to Rwood with a gun to coerce me into something. I was a teenager but with my current level of sensibility. I decided I needed multiple layers of clothing, including the San Francisco sweatshirt from 1991, and I was going to leave probably through my bedroom window... I was getting ready to go when he appeared. I wrested his gun from him and started running.Where was I headed? Just... away.

9:25 a.m. - 2016-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets