nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two dead people and a baby

I was at Rwood with a very very keen desire to go and see the baby. But, I couldn’t go without the stock transfer paperwork, which is avoided like the current plague. I feel like dad was there by the stairs, but was he? So, I decided to load up “Nancy’s things” (read: not her things) into her car (not her car) and take off for…. Unknown destination. Where was I going? And why was I leaving from Rwood? Well, you see, because Rwood is the home of my heart and the baby is the new root in the family tree. So f-ing anticlimactic. Just do the paperwork!!

9:47 a.m. - 2021-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515