nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disparate lifestyle fragments

Second dream about a mechanic living off the grid in a warehouse. I had the impression we had dated but it was just a feeling. His house was put together in a way I could never muster. The scene changed to a child star’s home in the 70s. The yard wasn’t perfect. That told me they were normal. It’s funny what we think the markers are of a typical childhood. While gazing at their house I learned omnisciently I had missed a funeral. It was an acquaintance, no one close, but no one had told me.

9:29 a.m. - 2021-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515