nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N loses her free will

Dreamed that N was being physically taken somewhere by two old lady enforcers, fighting all the way. She was being forced to go somewhere, and I was behind her, kind of appalled by the visual. She was walking on her own without the walker but being forced forward. I don't remember if N was yelling but she definitely wasn't happy. I was jogging my brain, trying to remember "what we used to do." I couldn't remember. It definitely wasn't that.

9:36 a.m. - 2016-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets