nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Driskell / chicken sandwich

Dreamed I was at school (what school, I am 46) when I found some old pictures of Driskell’s that belonged to her father. I made a special effort to preserve them for her, knowing how much she misses her father. As a thank you, she bought me a chicken sandwich very similar to that one from Popeye’s that people lose their minds about, but bigger. That was nice and I didn’t want to waste it, but I already had plans and that would’ve wrecked them. I paused and then had my F it moment. I wish I could say I was only going to eat the pickle but I know better. Then I woke up.

9:08 a.m. - 2022-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515