nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sneak in

A rando was very excited to meet me at the doors of a venue so he could sneak in with our group. He seemed to think I was okay with it and raced ahead of me. I didn’t realize for a while that this was the M.O. I was just thinking, people like him are never interested in me, so what’s going on here? He was acting like I was going to give him one of my tickets. I woke up before I got to the doors.

8:42 a.m. - 2022-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515