nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work vs social

I was sitting at the old computer trying to use the Dragon vocabulary editor when Ashley, a student from the old job, walked in (my house) with her sweatshirt and backpack on and started giving me really good gossip. Unfortunately, Dragon had put some random words in bold and left actual blanks where it had screwed up some names, so I didn’t hear much of what she’d said. I was split evenly between the written and the spoken word, basically 0-0. I woke up before I could ask her to repeat herself.

8:34 a.m. - 2021-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515