nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home Unimprovement

I fell asleep watching Forensic Files and had a very strange dream about buying a house in the neighborhood, a 2 story with stairs and cupboards covered in maple syrup. Like dripping and everywhere, all over. Ugh, why did I buy this house... Realizing it would be my responsibility to clean it up. I passed by Leah's house again and decided the front wall would be improved by several long windows. But then I saw I could look into the house and that there was a bathroom there. In reality there is actually the garage...

10:20 p.m. - 2016-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets