nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dictating in fargo

My first work dream in 15 months of working there. dreamed i was in a public place, dictating. The customer for whom i was dictating was seated next to me. How the hell I was actually doing this is a mystery to me now that I am awake. Did I even have a phone? I was dictating people at a swimming pool. There were multiple voices, and... I was writing it all out by hand. And... I was having a hard time keeping up. Omnisciently i was able to see who I was dictating as well. As I am awake, remembering, I could have been seated in a restaurant. If so, this dream is a mashup of binge-watching the Fargo TV show and work. That would make sense.

11:00 a.m. - 2015-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets