nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Motel play in polyester

I was staying at a motel somewhere with a lot of dad's clothes in suitcases. A gay guy who was putting on a play begged me to let him have some of the pieces for costumes. It was the solid light blue suit jacket, something dark blue, like a sweater, and some other stuff. I was really reticent because it was my father's clothing.. priceless memories.. i couldn't.. gasp.. clutch of the neck. "Pleeeassseee," he wheedled. "I've already gone through the bags.." Say what??? You're not supposed to go through the guests' luggage! I was thinking of gathering everything up and running off into the night.

8:06 a.m. - 2018-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets