nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pennsylvania killjoy

i don't remember much, just that it was about my ex and my continued feelings of frustration. this person has been out of my hair, officially, for 3 months, and expelled from my life for 8. and yet... whenever i nearly muster up the courage to tell my current sweetie just how much i feel for him, i dream of my ex. i don't think i was yelling at him, i was just letting him know how he's fucked up my ability to care for another person. it was a sort of back and forth exchange, not at all unlike the kind we used to have. i don't miss him, but i do wish things had ended differently and i hadn't ended up *impaired*.

1:03 p.m. - 2004-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets