nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one way or the other

after a class had let out, a teacher called me on my bravado and tried to talk me out of killing myself. i was trying to walk away from him, but i was dropping things. specifically, i dropped a little blue glass egg that i wound up putting in my mouth for safekeeping. suddenly, there were a lot of people sitting on the stairs and blocked my way out of there. the teacher's name was julian. "julian," i said dismissively, "you don't care." he protested that he did, and i said, "well, you'll find out one way or the other what happens," and geared up to leave. woke up.

3:03 p.m. - 2003-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets