nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Family intel

I dreamed the three of us were hanging around an open garage in the middle of summer. Dad had his shirt off and was probably in his 60s, maybe late 50s. Whatever vintage is Classic Dad. T was his current age, parked in a plastic lawnchair on the driveway, current age, and I was my current age and in snitch mode. I told dad T drank again after getting the ankle monitor off. I didn’t mention the weed, wonderful weed. He didn’t react. He wasn’t happy about the information but he didn’t move, scold, or grimace particularly. I don’t know whose house it was.

7:54 a.m. - 2022-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515