nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get some sun

Dreamed AQ had dyed her hair orange and pink. I was visiting someone's house when possibly I decided to tag along on an errand with the family. I had to get dressed first but encountered various obstacles. The last one, I was trying to put on some tights that matched A's hair, but I discovered two huge rips in the left leg. That's when I declared myself to be the whitest woman in the world. Whoever was sitting on the bed with me agreed.

9:04 a.m. - 2016-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets