nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Packing for a trip vol. 6000

I was in a hotel room by myself packing to go back home. I had two suitcases it looked like. I called the cab too early and realized when he got there that I had not packed my bag so I started doing that in a hurry. Somehow I had extra pairs of pants and some other stuff that was new with the tags still on. Jeans, a long nightgown, etc. I became physically exhausted by this packing. I found a couple little children’s toys... tossed them in the bag, not sure where they came from. Some other stuff... kept going. I was concerned the cab would leave without me since I hadn’t told him to wait. My aunt appeared and told me not to worry about him, he would wait. She must’ve said some of the stuff was my mother’s so I kept going. My arms felt heavy and I was totally exhausted. When I woke up, the blanket was over my face and I think it was getting hard to breathe.

10:42 a.m. - 2020-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel